Theme Park Open: Christmas Festival of Lights

Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Nov 29 2018 except Wed Nov 21 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Sat Nov 24 2018.
Monday November 19, 2018
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Monday November 26, 2018
Tuesday November 27, 2018
Wednesday November 28, 2018
Thursday November 29, 2018

Hours: 4:00PM - 8:00PM

Christmas Festival of Lights

New England’s most memorable holiday tradition, The Christmas Festival of Lights brings the magic to the holiday season. Every year being bigger, brighter, and better than the year before, Edaville takes you into an enchanting wonderland where you can experience millions & millions of lights, unlimited Christmas train rides, unlimited use of all 90 plus rides and attractions including access to Thomas Land & Cran Central (Dino Land is closed).

NE Residents save up to $7 per date specific ticket online only. Restrictions apply. Discount applied after applicable billing address entered.

Buy Tickets

View our ticketing options including; daily admissons, season passes and VIP upgrades.